Teekkarireserviläiset - TERES ry
Web-sivut 23.9.2017 asti, uudet sivut osoitteessa https://teres.fi/

Hallitus 2015



Puheenjohtaja
Juuso Autiosalo
juuso.autiosalo@teres.fì
0400 459 526


Varapuheenjohtaja/Liikuntavastaava
Panu Koskinen
panu.koskinen@teres.fì


Sihteeri
Heikki Hynynen
heikki.hynynen@teres.fì


Rahastonhoitaja
Mikko Laine
mikko.laine@teres.fì


Jäsenrekisterivastaava
Janne Takainen
janne.takainen@teres.fì


Materiaalivastaava
Masi Tammela
masi.tammela@teres.fì


Köysivastaava
Arttu Haapiainen
arttu.haapiainen@teres.fì

©Teekkarireserviläiset 2017 https://teres.fi/